Parish Staff

Fr Shaun Haggerty
Avatar
Fr Shaun Haggerty
Pastor
Phone: 605-336-8808
Email: frshaunhaggerty@sfcatholic.org

Fr Joseph Scholten
Avatar
Fr Joseph Scholten
Parochial Vicar
Phone: 605-336-8808
Email: frjosephscholten@sfcatholic.org

Roger Heidt
Avatar
Roger Heidt
Deacon
Phone: 605-336-8808
Email: rheidt@sfcatholic.org

Linda Nuese
Avatar
Linda Nuese
Office Administrator
Phone: 605-336-8808
Email: lnuese@sfcatholic.org

Ellen Bauman
Avatar
Ellen Bauman
Director of Discipleship and Education
Phone: 605-338-4728
Email: ebauman@sfcatholic.org

Live to Serve

Colleen Davis
Avatar
Colleen Davis
School Principal
Phone: 605-338-7042
Email: cdavis@sfcss.org

Lori Stowell
Avatar
Lori Stowell
Liturgy/Music/Ministry
Phone: 605-336-8808
Email: lstowell@sfcatholic.org

Cheryl Faundeen
Avatar
Cheryl Faundeen
Finance
Phone: 605-336-8808
Email: cfaundeen@sfcatholic.org

Jackie Zych
Avatar
Jackie Zych
Custodian
Phone: 605-336-8808
Email: jzych@sfcatholic.org

Kim Kovash
Avatar
Kim Kovash
PT Office Support
Phone: 605-336-8808
Email: kkovash@sfcatholic.org

St. Lambert Church and St. Lambert School are located on the East side of Sioux Falls, SD at the corner of Bahnson Ave. and 18th Street.

Office Hours

  • Monday through Friday – 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • SFCS certificates are available Tuesday through Friday at the School Office when School is in session. Available in the Family Room after all weekend Masses.

Summer Office Hours (beginning Memorial Day through Labor Day weekend)

  • Monday through Thursday – 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Friday – 8:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • SFCS certificates are available in the Parish Office during the Summer Tuesday through Friday during office hours.

Contact Information

  • Parish Office telephone: 605-336-8808
  • Parish Fax number: 605-339-4389
  • Primary email contact: lnuese@sfcatholic.org
  • Mailing Address: 1000 South Bahnson, Sioux Falls, SD 57103
    Sioux Falls, SD 57103