St. Lambert Church and St. Lambert School are located on the East side of Sioux Falls, SD at the corner of Bahnson Ave. and 18th Street.

Contact information:

  • Parish Office telephone: 605-336-8808
  • Parish Fax number: 605-339-4389
  • Primary email contact: lnuese@sfcatholic.org
  • Mailing Address:
    1000 South Bahnson
    Sioux Falls, SD 57103

Parish Staff:

                  Pastor  –                                 Fr Shaun Haggerty
Phone: 605-336-8808
frshaunhaggerty@sfcatholic.org
Parochial Vicar –
Fr Joseph Scholten
Phone: 605-336-8808
frjosephscholten@sfcatholic.org

Deacon – Roger Heidt
Phone: 605-336-8808
rheidt@sfcatholic.org

   Office Administrator  –                         Linda Nuese                         Phone: 605-336-8808            lnuese@sfcatholic.org                  —

Lori StowellLiturgy/Music/Ministry
scheduling  –  Lori Stowell
Phone: 605-336-8808
lstowell@sfcatholic.org
Ellen BaumanDirector of Discipleship and
Education – Ellen Bauman
Phone: 605-338-4728
ebauman@sfcatholic.org

Cheryl FaundeenFinance  –
Cheryl Faundeen
Phone: 605-336-8808
cfaundeen@sfcatholic.org

Colleen DavisSchool Principal  –
Colleen Davis
Phone: 605-338-7042
cdavis@sfcss.org

Custodian –                  Jackie Zych
Phone: 605-336-8808
jzych@sfcatholic.org

           PT Office Support  –                            Kim Kovash                              Phone: 605-336-8808          kkovash@sfcatholic.org

Office Hours

REGULAR OFFICE HOURS

  • Monday through Friday – 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • SFCS certificates are available Tuesday through Friday at the School Office when School is in session.   They are available in the Family Room after all weekend Masses.

SUMMER OFFICE HOURS (beginning Memorial Day through Labor Day weekend)

  • Monday through Thursday – 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Friday – 8:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • SFCS certificates are available in the Parish Office during the Summer Tuesday through Friday during office hours.